Loading

Career Tech Faculty


Stephen Sweigart

sweigart@fultonschools.org

"Making Today count for Tomorrow's success"


Jamie Chuven

chuven@fultonschools.org

"To do what ought to be done, but would not have been done unless I did it, I thought to be my duty" -Robert Morrison

Raymond Schenk

schenkr@fultonschools.org

"We accomplish in proportion to what we attempt"

Gregory Martin

marting@fultonschools.org

"Marketing is Everywhere!"

James Johnson

johnsonj9@fultonschools.org

" Do it with passion, or not at all"

Susan Cowart

cowart@fultonschools.org

"I’m stronger than I think; we’re all stronger than we think"